Fall
Cheerleading
Cross Country
Dance
Field Hockey
Football
Golf - Boys
Gymnastics - Girls
Soccer - Boys
Softball
Tennis - Boys
Volleyball

Winter
Basketball - Boys
Basketball - Girls
Swim/Dive - Girls
Wrestling

Spring
Baseball
Golf - Girls
Lacrosse - Boys
Lacrosse - Girls
Soccer - Girls
Swim/Dive - Boys
Tennis - Girls
Track & Field

Information
Athletic News
Athletic Trainer's Corner
Calendar
Camps/Events
Clubs/Activities
Newsletter
NCAA Clearing House
Opponent Directions
Parent Athletic Club
Registration
Scholar/Athlete Awards
Store
Tickets

About Us
Athletic Directory
History
Philosophy
Policies
Site Admin
Website Developer
Welcome
Athletic Directory
Name | Position Email | Phone Dept. | Program
Moddelmog, Wayne
Athletic Director
wmoddelm@psdschools.org
Phone: 970-488-7006
Administration
Seale, Rosalyn
Secretary
rseale@psdschools.org
Phone: 970-488-7016
Administration
Bullock, Scott
Head Baseball Coach
lbullock@psdschools.org
Phone: 970-488-7181
Baseball
Rakiecki, Jon
Head Coach
jrakieck@psdschools.org
Phone: 970-488-7079
Boys Basketball
Ross, Charlie
Head Coach
charlesr@psdschools.org
Phone: 970-488-7068
Boys Golf
Thiebaut, Terra
Head Coach
tthiebau@psdschools.org
Phone: 970-488-7036
Cheerleading
Prasuhn, John
Head Coach
jprasuhn@psdschools.org
Phone: phone_ext
Cross Country
Cassel, Caitlin
Head Coach
ccassel@rams.colostate.edu
Phone: phone_ext
Dance
Morales, Nick
Head Coach
ftcfirecoach@gmail.com
Phone: phone_ext
Field Hockey
Brook, Mark
Head Coach
mbrook@psdschools.org
Phone: 970-488-7171
Football
Matkin, Todd
Head Coach
tmatkin@psdschools.org
Phone: 970-488-7164
Girls Basketball
Clark, Ron
Head Coach
rclark@psdschools.org
Phone: 970-488-7205
Girls Soccer
Cromwell, Gordon
Head Coach
rockytennis49@yahoo.com
Phone: phone_ext
Girls Tennis
Hufford, Kim
Head Coach
khufford@psdschools.org
Phone: phone_ext
Gymnastics
Crockett, Mike
Head Coach
microcke@psdschools.org
Phone: phone_ext
Softball
Mader, Wendy
Head Coach
wendy@t2coaching.com
Phone: phone_ext
Swimming
Malloy, Bruce
Head Coach
olecalboy@lpbroadband.net
Phone: phone_ext
Tennis
Mackenzie, Jamie
Head Coach
lobotandf@yahoo.com
Phone: phone_ext
Track
Gainley, Glenn
Head Coach
ggainley@psdschools.org
Phone: 970-488-7126
Volleyball
Taylor, Ken
Head Coach
kent@psdschools.org
Phone: phone_ext
Wrestling
 
 

2018  Rocky Mountain H.S. Athletics. All Rights Reserved.

Colorado Sports Cast Network